Looking to go back to college but don't know how.
In 2008, I graduated in a computer programming diploma programme in Canada's Humber College. Since then, I am not able to find work anywhere because of my marks being too low (70%).

I am in fear of losing my apartment and my mother is in need of my care.

I want to go back to college and start over, but I have no money. How would I get the money in the most effective way?

Notice that this is not a Nigerian-style scam as I am not asking for money, I am asking for advice. Don't Void this, mods.

I would find a job, but I could find one, I wouldn't be asking for advice. Then again, a job could help me get the money to take part time courses and improve my craft.

Back then, I was in my mid to late 20s, and had a fresh brain. I was able to pick stuff up concepts off a drop of a hat. Right now, I am still practising, but there are unfamiliar and very complicated concepts like a kernel, a form factor, or cloud computing. Perhaps you should answer the latter.

Well, I hope this message finds SuprBay alive and well. Again, I am not a scammer, nor a digital beggar. I am willing to work hard, whether it is school, volunteer, or work. I don't want anyone to hold my hand, although, ironically, I wouldn't mind holding others' hands.

If you do have questions of this nature, ask. I may be the one looking for advice, but I am not stupid; I want to help as much as getting helped.
What makes you think that going back to school and taking on more debt will fix anything?

Based on your previous grades and what I have seen you post here, you should probably avoid computer tech and programming.

Even if that weren't the case, I would advise considering the trades. They generally pay well and frequently cover your training as well. Figure out which of the crafts you might be interested in and hit up their local union office.