zonegfx
Hi I'm a newbie to this forum. Please forgive me if this has been asked before. I'm trying to join zonegfx. How do I get the invitation code? When I click on "Click Zonegfx2021 To Request For Invitation Code Zonegfx2021 And you will get the Invitation Code." I get sent to www.anomize.xyz/IBvLyF. I've tried many times.
PS I disabled my VPN as they requested.
Thanks very much for all the great posts and advise here.
Aquarius777
This doesn't seem to be the real ZoneGFX. Right now it's down for maintenance but give it a try everyday until it's working again ( https://zonegfx.com/index.html ). If they're asking you to disable your VPN then it's definitely fake or a spammer. Most of us in the Zone use VPN's as a matter of course.
So how can I avoid these fakers?
trap the cat
Aquarius777, it appears that it is working.  I just got an invitation code following your link above ( www.anomize.xyz/IBvLyF).  You have to click on the green GENERATE button, then wait 5 seconds and then click on PROCEED HERE.  That will take you to a page to enter your first name and valid email address.  Once you submit that, you'll get an email with a link.  Click on the link and you'll get an invitation code.  You then have to register with the same email that you used to generate the invite code.  It took less than 2 minutes.

NOTE: I did not go through the last step and click the register button as I already have an account, but I assume it's all good once I got the invite code.
I have the same problem as you. I want to join the forum but don't have an invitation code.
(Sep 12, 2022, 00:12 am)thomasfrank Wrote: I have the same problem as you. I want to join the forum but don't have an invitation code.

What problem are you experiencing?  How far into the process do you get?