Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
unblock url
11th November 2009, 19:10 (This post was last modified: 11th November 2009 19:11 by extremezone.)
Post: #11
RE: unblock url
http://www.shareintl.org/
http://www.lightmiddleway.com

what have to do with

http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5154583/...ip-IMAGINE

or all his uploads but is ok,now i think you're spamming reactor903

finally could someone tell me what is wrong with my request?
Find all posts by this user
11th November 2009, 23:58
Post: #12
RE: unblock url
(11th November 2009 19:10)extremezone Wrote:  http://www.shareintl.org/
http://www.lightmiddleway.com

what have to do with

http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/5154583/...ip-IMAGINE

or all his uploads but is ok,now i think you're spamming reactor903

finally could someone tell me what is wrong with my request?

LULZ! get bent.

[Image: tnwj2jj0rcx5gct.png]
[Image: image.php?id=8D71_4B70423C&gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12th November 2009, 00:09
Post: #13
RE: unblock url
(11th November 2009 19:10)extremezone Wrote:  finally could someone tell me what is wrong with my request?

Asking us to unban the URL of a sleazy Romanian porn server is a waste of time.
All we get from Romania these days is crap. You are wasting your time asking about this.
If it was up to me, we would ban the entire Romanian IP address range.

Support is not provided over PM System. Use forums at all times.


[Image: vip.gif] Velvetfog's torrents [Image: vip.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12th November 2009, 00:52
Post: #14
RE: unblock url
lol dont do that with the dutch ip range Wink

[Image: vipeh.gif]Mbb's Torrents
[Image: PS-Mbb.png]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
12th November 2009, 01:40 (This post was last modified: 12th November 2009 02:43 by extremezone.)
Post: #15
RE: unblock url
ok so that was from the start velvetfog , you have something with romanians...now i know, and what "PORN SERVER" are you talking about? what is this?

http://thepiratebay.org/user/pure_screens/

http://adult-plus.info/

duh? finally this prove much things about caracters...this site is not ready because i have few problems now but soon in 2-3 weeks i will start to upload and post lots of good source torrents and i want to make backup links to avoid fakes,idiots,spammers with a good and complete description and why not to promote others of my uploads just but not the same as http://thepiratebay.org/user/xsaimex/

"If it was up to me, we would ban the entire Romanian IP address range. "

what is wrong with you? i think you are not the old nice guy velvetfog i meet few moths ago ,maybe a clone , also are you racist? sorry i didn't know and if it was up to you and i am not using a romanian ip you would ban me no matter what? ok...maybe that why is not up to you?

"All we get from Romania these days is crap." ok what are you getting? i'm not understand - what you want to say is my work on tpb CRAP ? why? i make something bad for you or for others?

i always appreciate your work but i can say something starting to smell bad here...but hey you really hear what you talking about? if yes what this have to do with me?

and i will not asking or want this anymore if somebody will block others nonsense shit virus or spam links posted by others trusted uploaders , it's ok now? or maybe you will like to see a picture with injecting viruses taken from these?

doesn't matter i will try to contact some others s/moderators to discuss this , others who can really offer something and who can understand and not act abusive like with my taken green skull with no reasons for me ... lots nonsense or false for you

last but not finally: what is the reason being moderator on tpb? answer: to help members , accept or reject requests not only to be .... racist with others , maybe your country is a piece of heaven but you DON'T have rights to act like this just say NO and i will understand and try to solve this with others to see their opinion
Find all posts by this user
12th November 2009, 02:44
Post: #16
RE: unblock url
If you want to report fakes/malware/spam, do so here: http://forum.suprbay.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=29

As for this thread--you made a request, it was denied--there's nothing more to say. Locked. /Mod
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump:

Contact UsSuprbayReturn to TopReturn to ContentLite (Archive) ModeRSS Syndication